Personal Online Banking
Business Online Banking

Contact Us

Caution

When using e-mail to contact us, please do not include account numbers, passwords or other information that may divulge your secure information over the Internet. Your security is very important to us. If you are e-mailing us regarding your accounts, please use account descriptions rather than actual account numbers, etc. Be sure to include a phone number so that we may contact you regarding any questions.

Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Schoberl pschoberl@communityfirstnj.com

Chief Financial Officer

Gregory Daniels gdaniels@communityfirstnj.com

Senior Loan Officer

Robert Corcoran rcorcoran@communityfirstnj.com

Corporate Secretary

Barbara DeGiulo bdegiulo@communityfirstnj.com

Business Development Officer

Michael Bono mbono@communityfirstnj.com

Branch Administration & Operations Officer

NMLS #1278373

Dianne Durland ddurland@communityfirstnj.com

Branch Manager, Somerset

NMLS #1267575

Eric Longenecker elongenecker@communityfirstnj.com

Branch Manager, Springfield

Raul Riveiro

rriveiro@communityfirstnj.com

Director SBA Lending

NMLS #1265388

Paula Gambino-Sierp pgambino-sierp@communityfirstnj.com

Deposit Operations

  ops@communityfirstnj.com

General Information

  info@communityfirstnj.com

 

Locations

Corporate Headquarters
and Main Office:
408 Elizabeth Ave
Somerset, NJ 08873
P: 732.560.0004
F: 732.560.0139

Click here for directions

Springfield Office:
899 Mountain Ave
Springfield, NJ 07081
P: 973.671.1086
F: 973.376.6389

Click here for directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Thursday
8:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM