Personal Online Banking
Business Online Banking

Contact Us

Caution

When using e-mail to contact us, please do not include account numbers, passwords or other information that may divulge your secure information over the Internet. Your security is very important to us. If you are e-mailing us regarding your accounts, please use account descriptions rather than actual account numbers, etc. Be sure to include a phone number so that we may contact you regarding any questions.

Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer Peter Schoberl pschoberl@communityfirstnj.com
Chief Financial Officer Gregory Daniels gdaniels@communityfirstnj.com

Senior Loan Officer, NMLS #918741

Ronald Severino rseverino@communityfirstnj.com
Operations and Compliance Officer Stephanie Szatkowski

sszatkowski@communityfirstnj.com

Corporate Secretary Barbara DeGiulo bdegiulo@communityfirstnj.com
Business Development Officer Michael Bono mbono@communityfirstnj.com
Branch Manager, Springfield Dianne Durland ddurland@communityfirstnj.com
Branch Manager, Somerset Eric Longenecker elongenecker@communityfirstnj.com
Director SBA Lending Paula Gambino-Sierp pgambino-sierp@communityfirstnj.com
Deposit Operations   ops@communityfirstnj.com
General information   info@communityfirstnj.com

 

Locations

Corporate Headquarters
and Main Office:
408 Elizabeth Ave
Somerset, NJ 08873
P: 732.560.0004
F: 732.560.1002

Click here for directions

Springfield Office:
899 Mountain Ave
Springfield, NJ 07081
P: 973.671.1086
F: 973.467.5970

Click here for directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Thursday
8:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM